Users and permissions

You can add users to Demand Planner and customize their permissions at Settings > Users. Add additional user email addresses in this section.

mceclip0.png

The user will be sent a link to confirm their email address and set a password. Please note, this link expires after 48 hours.

To customize permissions for existing users, click on the Edit button next to their email address and then uncheck Full access. You can then choose which sections of Demand Planner that the user can access.

mceclip4.png

To update access, click on Save Permissions. 

Have more questions? Submit a request